Psychics- Mindfulness Coaches Incognito

Today someone I know had a psychic reading done with a psychic friend of mine. She left feeling empty, unsatisfied, and scammed. It’s sad to say that her experience is certainly not unique. How many of us have had a disappointing psychic reading before? I know I sure have!

My Experiences

My first Psychic experience was an Akashic Record Reading. I went in very open minded hearing but when she told me the truth very bluntly, I left in emotional shambles because her reading did not resonate with me. I also did not feel that she told me enough of anything, and what she did tell me was very vague.

My second Psychic experience was with a ruff and gruff woman who ironically is now going to be co-worker of mine. She spent the entire reading pointing out all of my flaws and sounded quite angry with how I’ve handled things in my life. She predicted some things as well, and some have come true, some have not, and some have yet to manifest. I was hoping for a more predictive kind of reading, and not a telling-off.

Many family members of mine have had readings over the years, and I’ve noticed that since they are quite intuitive themselves, they leave the readings not believing the psychics and feeling like it was a waste of time. Psychics have a hard time reading intuitive people because they sense they are being watched very closely which causes them to stumble.

Presence

The reason why I’m sharing this is because most of us have this notion that a Psychic will look into the future and tell us every little thing that is going to happen. The reality is, most Psychics can only see bits and pieces of your journey in the present. There is no true way of predicting events because the future is malleable. Yes, we all have a destiny that has been carved into stone, but the stone may chip, break, or get etched with images. Basically, as we change, so does the journey to our destiny. No Psychic can tell you where you’ll end up, only a vague description of how you might get there.

It’s when we aren’t getting the results we think we deserve that we become desperate and want to know how to get “there.” When we learn that stagnancy and struggle are there to wake us up and rethink, only then will we focus back in on the present in order to make a change. Mindfulness is the underlying message being brought forth in readings.

A Psychic can only read your current vibrational signature. You might have been to a Psychic who accurately predicted everything for you, but I believe it’s because you were consciously co-creating those events because you believed the reading so strongly.

Final Thoughts

At the end of the day, you are your best Psychic, because everything that is meant to happen will happen. Will knowing it’s going to happen really offer any relief? Or will you find yourself fixating on it, ignoring the present, and in turn manifesting your fixations? Psychics aren’t some mystical seers who can predict the future. If you want to know the future- read your present.

 

Leave a Reply

