Orange #octoberoracle

I have always found Autumn to be one of my most creative times of the year. I honestly believe it has to do with all of the beautiful shades of orange that can be found in nature during this time. While orange is not a colour I wear, it is a colour I use when I feel creatively blocked. The colour orange is associated with the sacral chakra which is where creativity is stored and born in our energetic bodies. Carnelian, which is a very dark, almost burnt orange coloured stone, happens to be one of the best stones to inspire creativity and happens to heal the sacral chakra.

Take advantage of all the beautiful shades of orange during Autumn, and get ready to create some things of beauty!

Leave a Reply

