Libra #octoberoracle

For the first post of my October Oracle I am reflecting upon Libra. I have already noticed the shadowy side of these scales all around me. I have definitely been trying to avoid some confrontations, which is what Libra energy can encourage us to do. I want to keep the peace, but that can actually make things worse. The glyph of Libra is the setting sun. Libran energy doesn’t want to shine, it wants to wane away, knowing that it’s done its job and can now take a break. However, the dangerous side of this energy is leaving a tornado of malicious trickery behind you as you try to “keep the peace,” while being fair to everyone. Don’t allow yourself to turn this wonderful Venusian energy into something dark and cruel.

Leave a Reply

