Moonbeaming: Shadow Self in Full Force

My goodness, what a challenging New Moon in Libra this has been thus far. Right at 8:11am Eastern time this morning, the New Moon reached its full capacity and wreaked its havoc on me.

This New Moon is associated with the goddess Lilith, which is all about our shadow sides. My Lilith is in Pisces, which is about hypersensitivity and the inability to say NO. At school today, I was pulled into some drama that did not concern me, as 2 cliques whom I both speak with are turning against each other and am trying to force me to choose sides, although none of them are my friends.

Being an empath is not helping the situation as both sides of this situation are full of emotional vampires. My Lilith makes it challenging for me to put my own needs first, because I like to harmony and peace.

I am starting to wear Black Tourmaline which has helped to eliminate all the negative energy in my auric field…..I already feel a lot better.

My Lilith is also in the 10th house, which means I will encounter these emotional vampires in public settings such as school.

Look to see where your Lilith is in your natal chart and its sign…..no doubt you will be working with this goddess quite a lot during this next month.

Leave a Reply

