Today is the 11th day of my Personal Wavespell

Today is the 11th day of my Personal Wavespell, Yellow Spectral Seed which is all about flowering and liberation.

Yellow Spectral Seed reminds me to be creative, unique, and true to myself, and that my growth is perfect to who I am , and dependent upon the conditions of its environment. It is only when I am true to myself, that I can truly blossom into my fullest potential.

A question I need to reflect upon today is  What do I need to let go of in order to be truly liberated?

The 11th day corresponds to the 11th house in Astrology which is all about  finding our place in the world, our friends, tribe, and how we receive love. I have Venus RX in my 11th house. I must say, it’s been a hard struggle in finding my tribe, as I’ve never had any friends, many acquaintances, but no friends. I try to become friends with the intellects and quirky folks as that is only when I feel I am able to be my true self without judgement.

What I need to let go of in order to be truly liberated is the need to want to fit in. It is my uniqueness and unique growth that creates another light in the universe. When we try to be like everyone else, the light of the universes dims, and what a shame that is.

Leave a Reply

