Today is day 10 of my Personal Wavespell

Today is the 10th day of my personal wavespell which is Blue Planetary Night. This is all about imagining our dreams coming true which is my personal magic.

The question I need to reflect upon today is What does my heart desire to manifest?

This day is pretty straightforward as it’s only a matter of combining the spiritual with the material…..easier said than done.

The 10th day corresponds to the 10th house which is all about career, reputation, worldly status, and how you would like to be recognized. Being a conscious dreamer through realizing I have the power of manifestation within, will be the only way to reap the rewards of my sun, moon, and mercury all in my 10th house.

Leave a Reply

