Day 7 of my Personal Wavespell

I have been in my personal Wavespell of the White Wizard since September 19 and will remain so until October 1. This happens to be my wavespell as I am a White Overtone Mirror which falls into this period.

This is a time of receptivity and enchantment. Seeing true intentions of others, being highly receptive to multidimensional energies, and aligning one’s self with divine will.

Today is day 7 of my Wavespell which is Resonant Yellow Sun. This is all about enlightening, channeling,and life.

Yellow Resonant Sun is all about unconditional love of myself and others, which is only when we are truly able to shine the divine light and connect to source. It’s about trusting my feelings about others and aligning my vibration to different environments.

The seventh day is connected to the 7th house in Western Astrology which is the house of partnerships and marriage, so learning to love those I enter partnerships with, will allow me to love myself. Being in a partnership is only when I will be able to truly radiate my unique light!

Leave a Reply

