Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Pisces Tarot Spread

Hi all, I thought I would share a Full Moon Lunar Eclipse Tarot spread that I have come up with. The spread itself, is a pretty standard Full Moon spread, however, I have tweaked a couple of questions, and have added my own questions as well. This spread uses 9 cards, which I feel is super appropriate since we are in a triple 9 vibration all month long.

I can’t wait to try this out tomorrow during our Eclipse, and I hope you all enjoy it as well!

There is also another fun Tarot reading that you can do during this Eclipse, which involves finding The Moon card in your deck, and seeing which card is behind it. The card behind The Moon is what is presently being eclipsed in your life, or what your shadow is at this point. I would recommend using The Moon as opposed to The High Priestess, since The Moon card is associated with Pisces, which makes sense since this lunation is happening in the sign of Pisces!

Enjoy, and many Eclipse blessings to you all!

Leave a Reply

