A little grasshopper tale

Lately I have seen a lot of grasshoppers, jumping in my backyard and resting on my windows. I’ve noticed that when I am mulling over a particular thought in my head, is usually when I see them. Grasshoppers are a sign to move forward and don’t doubt yourself. They are a good omen and a symbol of luck. These little green fellows, have given me a sense of optimism and peace, knowing that what I am doubting, is actually going to turn out to be a blessing. Deep down I know that, but there I go not listening to my intuition again. Thank you, you little green men:)

Leave a Reply

