New Blog Name Coming Soon?

Hi all, I thought I would just share, that I am thinking about changing the name of my blog to something less wordy. The Guild of Purple Ash Quartz is a name full of meaning for me, and every word in this name holds some special significance to my spiritual journey. However, I have come up with a new name that I feel is more concise and reflective of my journey at this point in time. It also has a mystical flair to it, so I can honestly say it won’t be a boring name.

Since I do have a tumblr blog and youtube channel on top of this wordpress blog, I have alot of work ahead of me to integrate this new name. I have also created a new logo that I hope is more interesting than my present quartz and moon symbol.

I cannot wait to share it with you all this coming week:)

 

Leave a Reply

